Our Team

Meet

Our Team

A solid and united team is always the strongest pillar of any organization. Dean ACR and IITB teams work tirelessly towards implementing the vision and mission of the Institute.

Ravishankar Gedela

ceo.drf@iitb.ac.in Chief Executive Officer

Jalpa Vyas

jalpa.vyas@acr.iitb.ac.in Vice President – Strategic Operations

Nidhi Mathur

nidhi.mathur@acr.iitb.ac.in Vice President - Program Managament

Varsha Mhapankar

varsham@iitb.ac.in Administrative Superintendent - Dean ACR Office

Manjula Mehta

manjula.mehta@acr.iitb.ac.in Sr. Associate Vice President - Program Management

Anurag Khaire

anurag.khaire@acr.iitb.ac.in Associate Vice President - Legacy & Regular Giving

Dipti Datye

diptidatye@gmail.com Associate Vice President - Marketing and Communications

Nishant Maloo

nishant.maloo@acr.iitb.ac.in Associate Vice President - Corporate Engagement